Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Live Video Streaming

Match For Peace - 2014
Mon, 01 Sep @ 05:00
Mon, 01 Sep @ 17:00

Sports Talk



Neil in Zimbabwe
Week 4
I’m not one for rubbing salt into anyone’s wounds, especially those as fresh as Australia’s, so...

Faf du Plessis
A career highlight and backing Rilee
It’s been a good week thanks to two very contrasting victories over Australia and Zimbabwe...

Kepler Wessels
ODI cricket a batsman's game
Four magnificent one day hundreds on the same day is clear evidence that due to the change of rules...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Does it matter how the Proteas win?
The superiority of the Australians over Zimbabwe was clearly displayed in the first match of the...

Haze's Comment
Will Shastri stop the shop rot?
While I have chased our fine game with microphone in hand over the last 20 years I have heard some...

Neil in Sri Lanka
Week 4
It is patently absurd to suggest that this Test ‘save’, in Colombo, was better than Adelaide 2012...